26
Sep
12

New Black and White photos on SFP

I’ve added a couple of new Black and White shots to the website.
I’ve been rather slack of late, I will admit it, though I’ve had reasons to be distracted.
Still, here’s a couple:

fish fountain black and white

Herald of the Apocolypse

Well, it seemed like a good title, and it is nearly the end of the world isn’t it 😀 But I think that the title suits this fishy fountain shot, somehow.

bark trees cracks black and white

Bark Textures

I don’t think I need to explain this title. The patterns form a mesmerizing dreamscape – I can follow those lines for ages!

0 Responses to “New Black and White photos on SFP”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,525 other followers

Flickr Photos

Message from within

Natural Record

WR1

More Photos

