02
Jun
12

One of many moods

Sometimes I feel more like a colony than a person, there seem to multiple personalities in me but they’re all called Paul.

So while I was listening to my 60s playlist on Youtube (I was very small then and don’t really remember it – which means I was there, right?) and going over some photos, I came up with these. They’re just a bit of fun, really.

Here’s a little Jimi to help you get in the mood as you look through the photos:

It’s raining right now, too, as I write, and that always seems good to me for 60s music.

Mysterious Black

Over the fence, sitting on the lattice of a backyard neighbour’s upper storey deck, this mysterious puss seemed annoyed as I made silly noises to get its attention.

Ladypuss a real lady

The half-wild Ladypuss. I think she has a home and I think it’s called ‘The Earth’.

Blue Lady

Ladypuss, seriously

She was actually sitting on my lap a the other night when my wife’s hairdryer started up and scared the !@#$ out of her. She leapt up, climbing my face to get away, leaving me with scratches under my right eye – very close. But she didn’t mean any harm and we’re still friends.

Outdoor setting for cats

Ivan uses this to jump up onto the fence – he’s nearly twelve now so it’s not as easy for him as it used to be.

And you may be wondering why my own cat, Ivan, isn’t in this post. I guess he’s just not the hep cat type. He’s more space aged:

Ivan again

0 Responses to “One of many moods”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos

Twitter Updates


