25
Apr
12

News on the new site

Well, I am liking the new site on Photomerchant very much and think that I intend to go ahead with it unless I encounter any major problems in the future. I am in the process of connecting it to a domain and will put that up when it is ready. It will be http://smallfoxphotos.com. I’ve never done this before and it takes time for the whole thing to sort itself out.

In the meantime, I’ve put up 11 galleries with 60 photos (as I type this). You can view these on the new site here.

freshwater crocodile

Freshie

0 Responses to “News on the new site”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos


