22
Apr
12

Photomerchant Trial with Discount Coupons

Get a 15% discount!!

I am trialing the Photomerchant site for my images. It will become the new Smallfox Photography site if I go ahead with it.

It is a very clean and easy site to use, with a print-on-demand service that leaves me free to focus on photography. And another thing that I like about it is that it supports the sale of Digital Downloads. It does not as yet allow for cards or t-shirts – they will still be available at the usual places – Redbubble and Zazzle.

smallfox photography

Please come and visit the potential new Smallfox Photography because I would love the feedback.

As an opening deal, there is a 15% discount coupon valid for two months if I go ahead with the site completely.

When making a purchase, simply enter the code trial001 and get your discount. (This is another thing that I like about the site: the ease of giving discounts!)

Indeed the site gives me a lot of control and that is why I am considering it very strongly.

0 Responses to “Photomerchant Trial with Discount Coupons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,525 other followers

Flickr Photos

Message from within

Natural Record

WR1

More Photos

