17
Mar
12

Backlog

Well, I have quite a backlog of photos to be working on, having been a little busy with the camera. As I’m still in Perth until tomorrow, I won’t be able to get started until next week.

I have photos from Callala Beach and adjacent areas on the south coast of New South Wales, a few from around Leura in the Blue Mountains (some nice cloudy shots) and of course I will be bringing back photos from Perth (Western Australia), including a session at the Old Coogee Power Station (not to be confused with Coogee in NSW) with my cousin Russell as a tour guide. I had a great time there.

And I’ve still got the Currawongs video to finish. It takes quite a while to load it into Movie Maker so I’ll need a good amount of spare time to do that.

Anyway, that’s the update.

0 Responses to “Backlog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos


