06
Mar
11

Corner Shop



Corner Shop, originally uploaded by smallfox2.

Hmm…I think they’re closed.
I took this on a walk down to Pyrmont. It’s the corner of Harris St and John St, as you can see. Just something nice about it.
It was a hot day, I remember. I ended up a bit sunburnt and after 3 and a 1/2 hours I got back home, exhausted by the heat and the sun.
And unfortunately, I didn’t really get any great shots. Alas…

2 Responses to “Corner Shop”


  1. 6 March 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Great shop! Wouldn’t you love to be able to have a look inside!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos


