28
Nov
10

My Backyard Supplement

A supplementary blog to Smallfox Photography – I’ve been getting a lot of action in my backyard lately. Photographic action, I mean. And I felt that the main blog was getting too much of this so I’ve decided to add a supplementary blog: My Backyard.

This way I am able to keep posting these photos which, although I don’t feel they belong on the main photographic arts pages, still deserve a place of their own. They are chiefly of birds, some insects and a mysterious fungus so far. However, I can be more free in posting here, not taking up space on Smallfox Photography.

A link has been placed in the sidebar on the right. The page itself is a lovely green with a transparent roll.

See here!

0 Responses to “My Backyard Supplement”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos

Top Posts


