14
Nov
10

Newly added works to RedBubble

I haven’t added much of late so here are a few photos, mostly taken today. It’s been a fairly hot and humid day, a traditional Sydney summer, the kind I knew when I first moved here before it almost completely stopped raining. (We have La Nina to thank for that.)

So I got a bit burnt today – I don’t usually go out in the sun all that much and didn’t sunscreen myself. Now clouds are towering over us and perhaps we’ll get a good summer storm! Better get the washing in.

POTENTIAL NEW BLOG

What another one?? Well, I have been taking quite a few photos in and from my backyard of the birdlife etc and since a lot of them aren’t really up to scratch yet are otherwise good documents, I thought I might start a backyard blog to separate them out. It wouldn’t be that much more work, actually.

0 Responses to “Newly added works to RedBubble”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,525 other followers

Flickr Photos

Message from within

Natural Record

WR1

More Photos

