19
Sep
10

More recent work

Three new pics that I have uploaded onto my RedBubble page.

The way it’s always been – an older photo that I found was much better after converting to black and white and then messing about a little more. This penguin is at Taronga Zoo in Sydney.

Grace 2 – in Sydney, a sort of deco business castle that looks to me like something from a Terry Gilliam film. Or something he’d use. The number of times I have wandered around there and never really noticed it…

Coalescing – Self-portrait – I noticed my reflection in a kitchen cupboard so I took the shot. With some adjustments I managed to make the background dark and the end result more colourful than when I started.

0 Responses to “More recent work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,525 other followers

Flickr Photos

Message from within

Natural Record

WR1

More Photos

