19
Aug
10

Family



Family, originally uploaded by smallfox2.

The gorilla family at Taronga Zoo. I would say that they are all strong, but just look at big daddy silverback!
To watch, gorillas (and the chimpanzees) are so much like us that I feel I can almost understand their thoughts.

2 Responses to “Family”


  1. 23 August 2010 at 12:42 pm

    “To watch, gorillas (and the chimpanzees) are so much like us that I feel I can almost understand their thoughts.”

    I second that. I think the same whenever I am observing any kind of animal, however. Humans and animals behave in so many similar ways (for we are all earthlings, yes?).


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos


