15
Jul
10

Recent work

Some recent photos that I have put up on my RedBubble profile. There is the definite scent of winter in them.

I should also mention that the Phocus network looks like it will be dropped as no-one seems to be that enthused. Yes, I got new members but there is not really any contribution so to speak and I do not see the point of paying for this if no-one really wants it that much. I am not too disappointed, though, as I have enough to do as it is.

0 Responses to “Recent work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,524 other followers

Flickr Photos

Top Posts


